Want to know more, inquire about sponsorship, or get involved? Contact us below.

General Inquiries:

otrocketry@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor

Sean Sloan, Associate Professor – OregonTech MMET Department

Sean.Sloan@oit.edu

Senior Project Advisor

Dongbin Lee, Assistant Professor – OregonTech MMET Department

Don.Lee@oit.edu

Project Leadership

David Minar, Engine Development Lead

David.Minar@oit.edu

Julien Mindlin-Davidson, Engine Development Lead

Julien.Mindlindavidson@oit.edu

Ben Porter, Test Stand Development Lead

Benjamin.Porter@oit.edu

Micah Hicks, Flight Rocket Development Lead

Micah.Hicks@oit.edu

Brandon Camp, Safety Officer

Brandon.Camp@oit.edu